Current Provincial ASB Committee Members

Organizational meeting for the Committee was held on November 22, 2021.

Chair:

Sebastian Dutrisac, Northeast Region Representative

sdutrisac@thcounty.ab.ca

Vice Chair:

Brenda Knight, Central Region Representative

bknight@lacombecounty.com

Regional Representative:

Morgan Rockenbach, South Region Representative

mrockenbach@warnercounty.ca

Regional Representative:

Walter Preugschas, Northwest Region Representative

wpreugschas@countybarrhead.ab.ca

Regional Representative:

Christi Friesen, Peace Region Representative

ckf@telus.net

RMA Representative:

Jason Schneider, RMA Representative

jschneider@rmalberta.com

Ex Officio Members

Secretary:

Aaron Van Beers, Acting Association of Alberta Agricultural Fieldmen Representative

aaron@leduc-county.com

AAAF representative:

Jane Fulton, President Association of Alberta Agricultural Fieldmen (AAAF)

jfulton@msjanefulton

Executive Assistant:

Linda Hunt , PAg

asbprovcommittee@gmail.com

AsB Program staff:

Doug Macaulay, Agriculture and Forestry Representative

doug.macaulay@gov.ab.ca

Arlene Stephen, Recording Secretary

Alternate Regional Representatives

John Van Driesten, South

john.vandriesten@mdwillowcreek.com

Kathy Rooyakers, Central

krooyakkers@county10.ca

Ross Bohnet, Northwest

rbohnet@LSAC.ca

Clifford Wowdzia, Northeast

cwowdzia@minburncounty.ab.ca

Robert Chrenek, Peace

bchrenek@countygp.ab.ca

%d bloggers like this: