2021 Provincial ASB Committee Members

Chair

Corey Beck, Peace Region Representative

cbeck@countygp.ab.ca

Vice Chair

Marc Jubinville, Vice-Chair, Northeast Region Representative

mjubinville@md.bonnyville.ab.ca

Secretary

Jane Fulton, Association of Alberta Agricultural Fieldmen (AAAF) Representative

jfulton@mvcounty.com

Morgan Rockenbach, South Region Representative

mrockenbach@warnercounty.ca

Wayne Nixon, Central Region Representative

wnixon@stettlercounty.ca

Dale Kluin, Northwest Region Representative

dale.kluin@woodlands.ab.ca

Jason Schneider, RMA Representative

jschneider@rmalberta.com

Sebastien Dutrisac, Association of Alberta Agricultural Fieldmen Representative

sdutrisac@northernsunrise.net

Doug Macaulay, Agriculture and Forestry Representative

doug.macaulay@gov.ab.ca

Vacant, Recording Secretary

Executive Assistant

Linda Hunt , PAg

asbprovcommittee@gmail.com

Alternates

Shawn Rogers, South

srodgers@warnercounty.ca

Brenda Knight, Central

bknight@lacombecounty.com

Kevin Smook, Northeast

ksmook@beaver.ab.ca

Walter Preugschas, Northwest

Wpreugschas@countybarrhead.ab.ca

Dale Smith, Peace

dale.smith@mdgreenview.ab.ca