Upcoming Meeting: March 18, 2019

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Provincial ASB Committee is March 18, 2019.  Regional Reps may be contacted if there is an issue in your area that needs to be brought forward to the Committee.

The contact info for the Regional Reps is:

  • South – Morgan Rockenbach – mrockenbach@warnercounty.ca
  • Central – Wayne Nixon – wnixon@stettlercounty.ca
  • Northwest – Lloyd Giebelhaus – lgiebelhaus@lsac.ca
  • Northeast – Steve Upham – supham@county.stpaul.ab.ca
  • Peace – Corey Beck – cbeck@countygp.ab.ca

Information may also be sent to the Secretary or the Executive Assistant

  • Secretary – Sebastien Dutrisac – sdutrisac@northernsunrise.net
  • Executive Assistant – Maureen Vadnais-Sloan – asbprovcommittee@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s